Psychology of Doctor Strange

Elizabeth Kubler-Ross wrote about the stages of grief in her book On Death and Dying. She related these stages to grief over loss of a loved one, but these stages also apply to other forms of extreme loss. These are the order that the stages are talked about, but someone doesn’t necessarily have to go through the stages in order or even only once.

Read about Doctor Strange's progression through the stages of grief!

© 2018 by Heather Ness.  Proudly created with

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon